Winick Realty Group Executives

EmployeePhoneEmail
Jeff Winick, CEO212-792-2601jeff@winick.com
Steven E. Baker, President212-792-2636stevenb@winick.com
Louis Eisinger, Chief Operating Officer212-792-2629louis@winick.com
Danielle Winick, Executive Vice President212-792-2628danielle@winick.com
Darrell Rubens, Executive Vice President212-792-2616rubens@winick.com
Joshua Siegelman, Executive Vice President212-792-2613jsiegelman@winick.com
Kenneth Hochhauser, Executive Vice President212-792-2605khochhauser@winick.com
Lee Block, Executive Vice President212-792-2649lee@winick.com
David Workman, Senior Vice President212-792-2627dworkman@winick.com

Winick Realty Group Brokers and Salespeople

EmployeePhoneEmail
Aaron S. Fishbein, Director 212-792-2611aaron@winick.com
Aaron Noorani, Associate212-792-2648anoorani@winick.com
Adam Charness, Associate Director 212-792-2635acharness@winick.com
Alec Stone, Associate 212-792-2614astone@winick.com
Alexander Karas, Associate 212-792-2656akaras@winick.com
Cameron Chapman, Canvasser212-792-2662cchapman@winick.com
Cary Fabrikant, Associate212-792-2625cfabrikant@winick.com
Charles Rapuano, Director212-792-2658charles@winick.com
Daniel D. DePasquale, Associate212-792-2652dan@winick.com
Daniyel Cohen, Associate212-792-2610dcohen@winick.com
Derek Weinberger, Associate212-792-2639derek@winick.com
Elana Tsyganko, Director212-792-2642elana@winick.com
Hal Shapiro, Senior Director212-792-2623hal@winick.com
Ian Zimmerman, Associate212-792-2647izimmerman@winick.com
Jason Berkley, Associate212-792-2630jberkley@winick.com
Jason Stein, Associate212-792-2622jstein@winick.com
Jeremy Wintner, Associate Director212-792-2615jeremy@winick.com
Kelly Gedinsky, Senior Director212-792-2637kelly@winick.com
Matthew Schuss, Associate Director212-792-2603mschuss@winick.com
Matthew Schwartz, Associate212-792-2644mschwartz@winick.com
Max Kostikov, Director212-792-2621max@winick.com
Michael Shkreli, Associate212-792-2638mshkreli@winick.com
Patty Holmstrom, Director212-792-2612patty@winick.com
Renee Tabache, Associate212-792-2657rtabache@winick.com
Richard Smith, Senior Director212-792-2631rsmith@winick.com
Robert Weber, Senior Director201-441-3511bweber@winick.com
Ross Burack, Associate Director212-792-2624rburack@winick.com
Spencer Bowers, Associate212-792-2609sbowers@winick.com
Teddy Srour, Associate212-792-2608tsrour@winick.com
Thomas Caliendo, Associate212-792-2617tcaliendo@winick.com
Thomas Galo, Associate212-792-2602tgalo@winick.com
Yoel Gorjian, Associate212-792-2646ygorjian@winick.com
Young Byunn, Senior Director212-792-2645young@winick.com
Zach Diamond, Associate212-792-2651zdiamond@winick.com